My Life In Gear Has Moved!

Please follow My Life In Gear at www.mylifeingear.com.  I’m no longer writing at this WordPress site.

 

About according2cat

Hi, I'm Cat A. Brasseur, @According2Cat on Twitter, or @TheDigitalCat on Instagram, and I write about my cycling adventures. In 2010, after 25 years off the bike, I decided to get a bike and start riding again. In 2012, I was diagnosed with DCIS, an early and completely curable form of breast cancer. In 2013, I decided to get a faster bike. I'm a teacher by day, a cyclist and blogger by night, a single mommy by life. I ride every chance I get. I'm learning that both cycling and life are easier when you're in the right gear.

Posted on July 7, 2013, in Life. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

I'd love to know what you think. Leave a comment.

